Kontaktinformasjon

Vestre Svanholmen 5
4313 Sandnes.
Norge

Tlf: 51 82 34 00

E-post generell: info.no@leviat.com

Internett: www.leviat.no

www.leviat.com

Ronnie Andersen
Teknisk selger
ronnie.andersen@leviat.com
Mobil: 907 79 385

Håkon Bjørnstad
Selger Øst
håkon.bjornstad@leviat.com
Mobil: 468 83 443

Jorunn Lilleskog
Salgs- og innkjøpskoordinator
jorunn.lilleskog@leviat.com
Mobil: 901 23 709

Kenneth Sola
Teknisk sjef
kenneth.sola@leviat.com
Mobil: 916 89 123

Katrine Pedersen
Lager- og transportansvarlig
katrine.pedersen@leviat.com
Mobil: 907 91 014

Helge Mønnich
Selger Vest
helge.monnich@leviat.com
Mobil: 908 74 629

Kolbjørn Kalsås
Prosjektsalg
kolbjorn.kalsas@leviat.com
Mobil: 452 20 752

Mads Klungtveit
Support Engineer
mads.klungtveit@leviat.com
Mobil: 412 25 432

Marina Brumini
Support Engineer
marina.brumini@leviat.com
Mobil: 968 85 612

Sissel Landøy
Regnskap
Sissel.landoy@leviat.com
Mobil: 900 28 864